The GPSG thanks the Governance Board of 2019-2020 for their service to Texas A&M. The Governance Board for 2020-2021 comprises of:

GPSG Officers

Student Body President

Uthej Vatipalli

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Speaker and Executive Vice President

Rio O’ Neal

Public Service and Administration

Vice President of Finance

Debora Martogi

Petroleum Engineering

Vice President of University Affairs

Chandler Ian Wilkins

Urban Planning

Vice President of Information

Rohan Singh Wilkho

Civil and Environmental Engineering

GPSG Advisors

Stefanie Baker

Associate Director

Offices of the Dean of Student Life | Division of Student Affairs

Nicole Pompilio

Advisor | Graduate and Professional Student Government

Division of Student Affairs

GPSG Executive Committee Chairs

Grad Camp Director

Staci Rende

Sports Management

Marketing and Communications Director

Bailey Connell

Environmental Health

Student Research Week Director

Please stay tuned for more details.

GPSG Legislative Committee Chairs

Advocacy Co-Chair for Legislative Affairs

CJ Godkin

International Affairs

Advocacy Co-Chair for Student Affairs

Adityasing Jamadar

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Community Co-Chair for Diversity and Inclusion and International Student Affairs

Cristina Worley

Teaching, Learning & Culture

Community Co-Chair for Programming, Service, and Recruitment

Paloma Cuello del Pozo


Scholarship Co-Chair for Awards and Professional Development

Tamer Shihab

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Scholarship Co-Chair for Research and Grants

Kat Hamilton

Chemical Engineering